New Webinar : Don’t Interview, Audition! 12/1/11

Don’t Interview- Audition
December 1st @ 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST
Interviewing is not restating what a hiring authority can read on your resume. It is time to audition for prospective jobs vs. interviewing. During this session you will learn:
• How to audition
• When to audition
• Results you can expect

*To register, login to our Career Portal and click on the Webinar Tab. Then click on the event and register by clicking the Webinar registration link for each event listed.

Don’t forget, you can now follow ABLE Associates on Twitter for the latest job openings.
Find us at @ABLE_Associates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *