10 Resume Do’s and Don’ts

Ten Do’s and Don’ts for Resumes
January 16th @ 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST
Your resume is either a ticket to an interview or it is screening you out! During this session you will learn:
• Top Ten DO’S for your Resume
• Top Ten DON’TS for your Resume
• Changes you can make today, that will improve your results

Network Your Way to a New Job
January 27th @ 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST
The number one way to find a new job is through networking. It doesn’t matter whether you are a recent grad or high level executive – your network is critical to your success. During this session you will learn:
• What networking goals you should set
• How and WHEN to network
• How to evaluate your personal and professional network

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *